Loading…

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April

Monday - Thursday Weeks Half Term Price
4 Jan - 11 Feb 7 £84
15 Feb - 1 April 6 £72
Full Term Price 13 £143

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April

Monday - Thursday Weeks Half Term Price
4 Jan - 11 Feb 7 £84
15 Feb - 1 April 6 £72
Full Term Price 13 £143

 ADJUSTED PRICES for clients with 4 class credits from Autumn 20. 

Monday - Thursday Weeks Half Term Price * Half Term *Full Term
4 Jan - 11 Feb 7 £84 £40 £36
15 Feb - 1 April 6 £72 £72 £72
Full Term Price 13 £143 £99 £95

* Full term – balance to pay if you paid for a full term at (£11 per class) in Autumn 20
* Half term – balance to pay if you paid for a half term (£12 per class) in Autumn 20

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Monday 22nd July

 Monday - Thursday Exclusion Weeks Half Term Price
20th April – 21st May - 5 £60
1st June - 16th July - 7 £84
Full Term Price   12 £132

Summer Term 2019

Monday 23rd April to Monday 22nd July

Half Term - 27th May to 31st May

Monday Exclusion Weeks Half Term Price
29th April , 13th & 20th May 6th May 3 £35
3th June – 22nd July  - 8 £92
Full Term Price   11 £116
Tuesday - Thursday Exclusion Weeks Half Term Price
23rd April – 24th May - 5 £58
4th June – 18th July - 7 £81
Full Term Price   12 £126

Summer Holidays 2019

For Summer holiday Classes there is the option to book classes individually

Date Day   Time Class Price
30 July Tuesday Improvers 6.35-7.30pm £12
    Intermediate 7.35-8.30pm £12
7 August Wednesday Improvers 6.35-7.30pm £12
    Intermediate 7.35-8.30pm £12
12 August Monday Improvers 6.35-7.30pm £12
    Intermediate 7.35-8.30pm £12
21 August Wednesday Improvers 6.35-7.30pm £12
    Intermediate 7.35-8.30pm £12
Pay for 4 Classes       £40

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September to Thursday 17 December 

Monday - Thursday Weeks Half Term Price
7 Sept – 22 October 7 £84
2 Nov – 17 Dec 7 £84
Full Term Price 14 £154

Classes will run subject to the opening of Bourne Hall in line with Covid-19 Guidelines.