Loading…

Please scroll across the timetable to view on mobile devices

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Thursday 2nd April

Half Term - 17 to 21 February

Monday - Thursday Exclusion Weeks Half Term Price
6 Jan - 13 Feb - 6 £69
24 Feb - 2 April - 6 £69
Full Term Price   12 £126

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Monday 22nd July

Half Term - 25th May to 29th May

 Monday - Thursday Exclusion Weeks Half Term Price
20th April – 21st May - 5 £60
1st June - 16th July - 7 £84
Full Term Price   12 £132

Summer Term 2019

Monday 23rd April to Monday 22nd July

Half Term - 27th May to 31st May

Monday Exclusion Weeks Half Term Price
29th April , 13th & 20th May 6th May 3 £35
3th June – 22nd July  - 8 £92
Full Term Price   11 £116
Tuesday - Thursday Exclusion Weeks Half Term Price
23rd April – 24th May - 5 £58
4th June – 18th July - 7 £81
Full Term Price   12 £126

Summer Holidays 2019

For Summer holiday Classes there is the option to book classes individually

Date Day   Time Class Price
30 July Tuesday Improvers 6.35-7.30pm £12
    Intermediate 7.35-8.30pm £12
7 August Wednesday Improvers 6.35-7.30pm £12
    Intermediate 7.35-8.30pm £12
12 August Monday Improvers 6.35-7.30pm £12
    Intermediate 7.35-8.30pm £12
21 August Wednesday Improvers 6.35-7.30pm £12
    Intermediate 7.35-8.30pm £12
Pay for 4 Classes       £40

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September to Thursday 12 December

Half Term - 28 Oct to 1 Nov

Monday - Thursday Exclusion Weeks Half Term Price
2 Sept – 24 October - 8 £92
4 Nov – 12 Dec - 6 £69
Full Term Price   14 £147